Contact Us

The contact information for Orwigsburg Business & Professional Association is available below. Email us for questions or more information about OBPA, or use the contact form at the bottom of the page.


Our Address

209 North Warren Street
Orwigsburg, PA 17961

Orwigsburg Business & Professional Association

290 North Warren Street
Orwigsburg, PA 17961

Executive Committee

President – Patricia Falco (PawPrints Pet Salon)
Vice President – Amber Zanolini (M&T Bank)
Treasurer – Tara Heher (Riverview Bank)
Secretary – Veronica Barnes (CFM HVAC)


Joseph Mattera (Brickhouse Grill)
Robert Klinger (State Farm Insurance)
Dave Teter (Orwigsburg Borough)
Liz Tuturice (Blue Mountian Recreation Commission)

Contact Form

4 + 10 =